Proudly Sponsored by
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View CartCheck Out
Proudly Sponsored by
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View CartCheck Out

MWDCC Leadership and Support Teams – 2020/21

Men’s Scoring & Management Team - 2020/21

Michael Shepheard

Men’s 1st Grade Manager

Geoff Rogers

Men’s 1st Grade Scorer

Gordon Currie

Men’s 2nd Grade Scorer & Poidevin-Gray Scorer

Will Harding

Men’s 2nd Grade Manager

Doug McGrath

Men’s 5th Grade Manager

Ted Lindsay

Men's 3rd Grade Scorer

Gary Holmes

Men’s 1st Grade Operations Manager

Henry Lucius

Manly Oval Assistant

Will Gustafson

Grahams Assistant

Danny Lemoy

Mike Pawley Oval Assistant

Ray Bain

Manly Oval Ground Manager

Women’s Scoring & Management Team - 2020/21

Brendan James

Women's 2nd Grade Scorer

Scott Osborne

Brewer Shield Manager

Gill Hough

Women's 3rd Grade Manager

Sharon Melville

Women's Clothing and Gear Manager

Mark Judson

Brewer Shield Scorer

Men’s Selection & Pathway Team - 2020/21

Chris Hynes

Men’s Chairman of Selectors

Andrew Rochford

Men’s Pathway Manager

Steve Hobson

Men’s Pathway Mentor

Nic Uther

Men’s Pathway Analyst

Team Captains - 2020/21

Jay Lenton

Men's 1st Grade Captain

Andrew Jamieson

Men's 2nd Grade Captain

Sam Hole

Men's 3rd Grade Captain

Andrew Rochford

Men's 4th Grade Captain


Men's 5th Grade Captain

Ollie Davies

Poidevin Gray Captain

Andrew Boulton

Green Shield Captain

Mikaela Turik

Women's 1st Grade Captain

Nat Guyot

Women's 2nd Grade Captain


Women's 3rd Grade Captain

Mia Nel

Brewer Shield Captain

Club Captains - 2020/21

Sam Gainsford

Men's Club Captain

Josh Wigney

Men's Club Captain

Abby Taylor

Women's Club Captain

Renee Hough

Women's Club Captain

Player Welfare Team - 2020/21

Duncan Kerr

Player Welfare Manager