Proudly Sponsored by
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View CartCheck Out
Proudly Sponsored by
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View CartCheck Out

MWDCC Leadership and Support Teams – 2022/23

Men’s Scoring & Management Team - 2022/23

Geoff Rogers

Men’s 1st Grade Scorer

Gordon Currie

Men’s 2nd Grade Scorer & Poidevin-Gray Scorer

Gary Holmes

Men’s 1st Grade Manager

Will Harding

Men’s 2nd Grade Manager

Noah Vumbaca

Men's 3rd Grade Manager

Will Gustafson

Men's 4th Grade Manager

Doug McGrath

Men’s 5th Grade Manager

Ray Bain

Manly Oval Ground Manager

Henry Lucius

Manly Oval Ground Assistant

Danny Lemoy

Mike Pawley Oval Ground Manager

Women’s Scoring & Management Team - 2022/23

Mark Judson

1st Grade Scorer

Shane Guyot

2nd Grade Scorer

Paula Robinson

Team Manager

Louie Nel

2nd Grade Scorer

Toby Horstead

Women's Scorers Manager

Carolyn Whiteley

Brewer Shield Co-Manager

Kylie du Preez

Brewer Shield Co-Manager

Nerralyn Loh


Selection & Pathway Team - 2022/23

Ross Denny

Women's Chairman of Selectors and Pathway Manager

Michael Visser

Men's Chairman of Selectors

Ross Trewartha

Men's Pathway Manager

Team Captains - 2022/23

Jay Lenton

Men's 1st Grade Captain

Andrew Jamieson

Men's 2nd Grade Captain

Sam Hole

Men's 3rd Grade Captain

Andrew Rochford

Men's 4th Grade Captain

Simon Waddington

Men's 5th Grade Captain

Joel Davies

Poidevin Gray Captain

Ethan Buchanan

Green Shield Captain

Mikaela Turik

Women's 1st Grade Captain

Mia Nel

Women's 2nd Grade Captain

Renee Hough

Women's 3rd Grade Captain

Caitlin Du Preez

Brewer Shield Captain

Club Captains - 2022/23

Isaiah Vumbaca

Men's Club Captain

Zach Trewartha

Men's Club Captain

Zara Shipp

Women's Club Captain

Sallie Molyneux

Women's Club Captain

Partnerships Team - 2022/23

Joel Mason

Partnerships Manager

Paul Brenner

Partnerships Digital and Media Manager

Membership Team - 2022/23

Michael Osbourne

Blue Blood Membership Manager