The 14-player squad, will take on teams from Western Australia, South Australia, Victoria, ACT, Queensland and East Asia Pacific, and is the first national tournament for several seasons following the COVID-19 pandemic.

Congratulations to both Logan and Hamish on your selections, and good luck in the tournament. It’s great to see former Manly players continue to shine and progress in their cricket!